Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fox Creek Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ipswich

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fox Creek Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lori 9 days ago

Irish Nachos

The most delicious nachos I've ever had! Huge, delicious, shareable, YUM!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Seafood Slider Trio

Jimmy was fantastic! Right when I walked in the door I recognized him as my server from the Bradford Tavern a couple of months ago. He made an impression then and he did so again today. Both times he was fun, charismatic and excited to tell us everything that the restaurant and menu has to offer. Ive been to Fox Creek many times and somehow I had no idea that there was also such an amazing brunch. I'll definitely come back with the whole family soon to check that out as well!

Donna Marie about 1 month ago

Seafood Slider Trio

Jimmy was our server and he was great, very attentive. The food was very good. Buffalo chicken dip and jalapeno rangoons were excellent. The sliders were great and I liked how they were each different. A way to get a taste of everything.

Codybernard95 about 1 month ago

BBQ Steak Tips*

Phenomenal tips but Jimmy was Outstanding. One of the bests

Ertle03839 about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

The server, Jimmy, was awesome, the food was better.

Pjohnston39 23 days ago

Lemon Cilantro Grilled Chicken Tacos

It was excellent and our server was friendly and funny. We eat here occasionally or do takeout. Haven't had a bad meal yet. Always great ? ??

Paul about 1 month ago

Turkey Tips

Great food and drinks. We had a very attentive waitress, very knowledgeable extremely friendly and very attentive. I only got her first name Christina.

Crussell about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

The food was excellent, the menu quite extensive and the margaritas were fabulous. Thanks to Ali, the manager for the recommendations. I'm only sad that I live in PA and won't we able to get back for a while.

Arreagabernardo22 about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Give Jimmy Redd five stars, great service, special order no problem

Ivancole85 about 1 month ago

Seafood Slider Trio

Great dish. Got a taste of my 3 favorite meals. My go to meal every time I go to Fox Creek. Our waiter Jimmy was fantastic. Great personality!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA