Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fox Creek Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ipswich

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fox Creek Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Framavray49 9 days ago

Baked Haddock

Everything was excellent my wife and i both enjoy our dinner. Thank you Ray Grenier

Shaun 17 days ago

Cast Iron Seafood Alfredo

Best meal of my life thank you for a great birthday dinner!

Cwowk 18 days ago

Fig and Pig Flatbread

Wonderful pairings compliment this flatbread! I get it GF and it is delicious! Perfect size, very tasty with the cauliflower crust.

Lily about 1 month ago

Beef & Pork Bolognese

BEST PASTA IVE EVER HAD AND IVE BEEN TO ITALY

Rpalomo02 about 2 months ago

Fox Creek Irish Nachos

So delicious and tasty. Prefect amount of corned beef!

Karen 14 days ago

Fish Tacos

Scrumptious..not too spicy and just yummy!

Cheney 18 days ago

Haddock Sandwich

The haddock sandwich is real good the fish was cooked just right. Frys are always great love the seasonings fryed pickles are a must. Pleanty of great beers on tap the staff is awesome

Lauren 25 days ago

Mac & Cheese Stuffed Grilled Cheese

The mac and cheese grilled cheese was delicious!! The sandwich was huge, had it for leftovers the next day and it was just as tasty as it was fresh. Will be ordering again!!

Judi about 1 month ago

Baked Haddock

5 Stars Cooked perfectly , flakey with delicious bread crumbs.

Pjciampam about 2 months ago

Breakfast Nachos

Soooo good. Paired with a Bloody Mary. Best breakfast I've had in a very long time. Plenty of leftovers to take home. Waitress was super friendly and accommodating



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA